This album was recorded with engineer Pete Rawson (“Fragile People”) at Redwood Studios, Ross-Shire, for the recording. Davy was joined in the studio by his band “The Storm Chasers”, who provided some truly magical musical moments throughout the record.

Track Listing:  1. Sinners & Dreamers 2. Cant Stop The Rain 3. Shipwrecked  4.The Journey 5. It’s Summertime 6. Oh little Town  7. Silence Never Sleeps 8. 1000 & 1 9. Watching You 10. Wood For The Trees

Special Offer Buy It Now on Paypal

£4.99 + £1 Post & Packaging

Davy Cowan: The Journey

Check Them Out!!!

Twitter -- Facebook -- CD Baby --

BRAND NEW - Davy Cowan - Rushes

Davy Cowan "It's Summertime"

Mailing List

Sign up for latest news updates

Buy It Now Here!

Only £10 + £1.50 P&P! 



Or Download from Amazon, CD Baby

(No doubt about it, Davy Cowan is a unique talent and this is a highly listenable album. (Maverick)

Cowan record player

Live Shows

  • Aug 18
    The Gellions,  Inverness
  • Aug 23
    MacCallums,  Inverness
  • Aug 24
    THE ARCH INN,  West Shore Street
  • Aug 30
    MARKET BAR,  Inverness
  • Sep 4
    The Violin Music Bar,  Luxembourg